Scott Ernst Productions: SEP // IIC // IOCC // AOC // Chili Bowl
IIC Home Page IIC Schedule Sign Up Online Classes & Rules Riviera Hotel Information IIC on Facebook! IIC on Twitter!
Welcome! Register | Sign In

 2017 Schedule International Indoor Championships: On-Road

 Day Activities
 Sunday October 1: Registration and Pit setup Noon-5pm.
Drivers meeting Buffett Dinner 6pm
 Monday October 2: Practice
 Tuesday October 3: Seeding Heats
 Wednesday October 4: Qualifying
 Thursday October 5: Qualyfing
 Friday October 6: Mains

 

 

2017 Schedule International Offroad Carpet Championship

 Day Activities
 Saturday October 7: Registration and Pit setup Noon-5pm.
Drivers meeting Buffett Dinner 6pm
 Sunday October 8: Practice
 Monday October 9: Seeding Heats
 Tuesday October 10: Qualifying
 Wednesday October 11: Qualyfing
 Thursday October 12: Mains